Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Darth Vader 1pip Implacable and defeated transport


Recommended Posts

Darth Vader plays pip1 Implacable and is being transported. He hadn't activated yet and the transport is defeated, so he gets a face down order token. He can suffer 1 wound to shuffle his order token back into the order pool?

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, Mandaluri,

Darth Vader's Implacable command card states that he may suffer 1 wound to shuffle his order token back into the order pool at the end of his first activation. A token assigned to Darth Vader in the event a Closed Transport upon which he is embarked is destroyed was not placed on him at the end of his activation, and therefore that effect of Implacable cannot apply.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...