Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ground Vehicles Blocking LOS


Recommended Posts

image.png.471a727670f84cfc90269faa61c7d3ca.png image.png.6b48868a273544af73d0a1edc56eb874.png 

These 2 sections are from Page 27 and then Page 37 respectively in the new rules. It seems somewhat unclear. Take the AT-ST for example? Does the entirety of the silhouette block LOS or no? Was the intent here for the players to decide before the game as they would any other piece of Area Terrain? If that was the intent, may I implore AMG to make a ruling on this as every Ground vehicle player will say "yes" its blocks LOS and every opponent not playing ground will say "no" it does not. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, TheAnfieldred,

The (entirety of the) silhouette of a ground vehicle blocks LOS, as stated in your quoted bullets. For other readers, this is found under Ground Vehicles in Appendix A.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...