Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Vader's Might and a Unit with a Standby


Recommended Posts

Hello,

Luke Skywalker is at range 1 of Darth Vader and has a standby token. Darth Vader activates and used the free card action on the  "Vader's Might" Command Card to place Luke Skywalker within range 1 of his original position. Does Luke Skywalker keep his standby token?

 

Thanks for your hard work.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello,

A unit targeted by Vader's Might has not moved, attacked, performed an action, or received a suppression and will therefore not lose its Standby token.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...