Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Din Djarin can use the Amban Rifle "through" Grogu?


Recommended Posts

  • Seth changed the title to Din Djarin can use the Amban Rifle "through" Grogu?

Hello,

The text of the Amban Rifle upgrade card states to choose an enemy in LOS. As it is not an attack and does not otherwise specify the unit leader must have LOS, any minis in Din Djarin's unit may be used to do so.

Hope this helps,
Seth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...