Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Climb and Expert Climber heights


Recommended Posts

On page 25 in the CRB, the Climb rule states in part that

Quote

[a] miniature may move a vertical distance up to height 1 when making a climb and may place the movement tool overlapping obstacle terrain that is up to height 1 taller than the height of the moving unit’s silhouette and any terrain the unit may be on.

A bit later, the Expert Climber rule is

Quote

When a unit with the Expert Climber keyword performs a climb, it may move a vertical distance up to height 2.

Is the intent here that Expert Climber uses the same rule as Climb, substituting all mentions of height 1 with height 2 (i.e. "up to height 2 taller than the height of the moving unit's silhouette"), or is it just a flat height 2 and nothing else?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...