Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Suppressions - Panic - Black Dice throw

Recommended Posts

Hello!, According to the core rules, when the unit receives more suppression than the courage value, it is panicked and has to throw a black dice to see if it receives wounds. Does this happens (throw dice) in the moment that it enters panic? or is it until before Rally step happens?

2) If the effect of throwing the dice is right after the unit panics, then the number of dice rolled by this effect would be 1 - 2 maximum black dices? Cause the only way to increase suppression by more than 2 of the courage would be an attack made from a ranged weapon with suppressive, correct?


Thank you in advance for your answer!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...