Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

What Qualifies as Suppressed?

Recommended Posts

In the new rulebook it seems somewhat unclear on what qualifies as being 'suppressed'. when discussing suppression it mentions "Unlike in Star Wars: Legion, a unit with suppression after rallying does not lose any actions – instead when a suppressed unit attacks" and goes on to explain the new rules about what you lose. What I'm a little confused on is what qualifies as 'suppressed', as it mentions having any suppression in part of the text but then refers to a suppressed unit. Is 1 suppression on a unit, regardless of courage value, enough to count as suppressed, or do you need suppression tokens equal to your courage value?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...