Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Timing of Ruthless

Recommended Posts


Ruthless on Moff Gideon states that "When another friendly corps trooper unit at range 2 and in LOS that has a faceup order token activates, it may suffer 1 wound to perform 1 free action." Am I correct in assuming that this would fall into the "Resolve Abilities or Effects at the Start of an Activation Phase" and as such would happen before the rally roll?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...