Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Empire Covert Deploy

Recommended Posts



Covert Deploy

Some loadouts allow certain units in a squad to Covert Deploy. Units that can Covert Deploy each have a specific Condition token listed on their unit card.


The ISF Loadout Card Ambush allows for Covert Deploy, but the ISF Units habe no condition token listed. Which rule takes precedence here?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...