Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Serve your Master well

Recommended Posts

If Luke Skywalker uses his Command Card "Serve your Master well" to make an enemy unit perform an attack, does that attack action towards tha maximum of 1 attack action that a unit can perform in one round? In other words can that unit attack if it hasn't been activated yet in the round, or can be a unit be selected for the effect of the card if it has attacked already in the same round?


Edited by ikarian71
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...