Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Play Boba Fett in Shadow Collective

Recommended Posts


There's been a debate in my local hobby whether or not it's possible to play Boba Fett in the Shadow Collective. Some argue he's not in the list of allowed units in the battleforce rules and if you don't play a battle force it's not "legal". Other argue that he's a mercenary so he can.

So, can Boba Fett be played as part of the Shadow Collective?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...