Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Prepared Supplies, Nimble, and New Round

Recommended Posts

I understand from a previous post that a unit with Nimble that also has the upgrade Prepared Supplies will be able to gain a dodge after spending the token.

My additional question is does the dodge remain on the card, thereby remaining for use after the round ends, or is the dodge off the card, and thus gets discarded during the End Phase?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...