Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
On 5/23/2023 at 10:56 AM, Lannes said:


At what exact moment should a player say how many force points he is going to spend in this ability?

This has been clarified in the new FAQ document. Surely You Can Do Better has been updated to be used during the Modify Dice step which occurs after dice have been rolled.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...