Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Strained Condition Trigger after Heal

Recommended Posts

On 5/28/2023 at 10:47 PM, GarnetBear said:

Would a unit still suffer the 3 damage from a strained condition if their first action of their activation was a recover action where they remove the strained condition?

No, they would not. The Strained condition is removed before it would trigger. This is covered in the FAQ released today, June 2nd, 2023.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...