Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can the same die be modified twice?

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
On 5/30/2023 at 7:15 AM, Rodraggor said:

Is there a rule (or a timing rule) against changing the result of a die twice?

For example with Luminara: critical to hit then hit to failure for the same die.

There is no rule against modifying a die twice.

Yes, Jedi Master Luminara Unduli can modify a die like that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...