Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

When does an Ability need LOS

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, stranglebat said:

I have an assumption that Any ability that has Within X will need LOS. Like force push or mandalorian's are stronger together. But I can't find any citation for that in the rules.



These abilities do not require LOS.

This is true of abilities in general unless the ability in question specifically calls it out. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...