Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


"I'm going to end this" says "After this Unit makes a combat action, it may use this ability".

"Coordinated fire" says "When a character in another allied Galactic Republic Unit makes an attack as part of a combat action, before dice are rolled".

Can both reactive be triggered from the same attack, given that they don't take place at the same time, or is it the same event?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...