Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


if my unit Force pushes an enemy unit, and they have another unit with a standby within range 2 of my unit who performs the force push, does the force push trigger their standby? 



Link to comment
Share on other sites


Yes. As the Force Push upgrade card has a free action icon, it is an action. An enemy unit will be allowed to spend its standby token if the force user is within the eligible range and LOS, after the Force Push free action is resolved.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...