Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Magna guard question: they can only guardian separatist commanders, if I run a T series out get it killed, then nominate Asajj as my commander, can the magna guard guard Asajj?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


When a unit is promoted during the course of the game, "the unit’s original order token is discarded and is replaced by a Commander order token, and the unit counts as a Commander unit for all rules purposes."

Yes, an IG-100 Magnaguard unit may use its Guardian: Commander keyword when Asajj is defending, as she has been promoted and is treated as a Commander unit.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...