Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

I see that the power Korbinite Cybernetics does not contain the phrase "to a minimum of 1", so if he would be dealt 1 damage, could he reduce it to zero?

And in that case would his honorbound rule trigger? I assume not for the second question, since he is no longer dealt damage, but am seeking clarification.

Posted
23 hours ago, tonixton said:

I see that the power Korbinite Cybernetics does not contain the phrase "to a minimum of 1", so if he would be dealt 1 damage, could he reduce it to zero?

Yes. 

23 hours ago, tonixton said:

And in that case would his honorbound rule trigger?

It would not trigger. He did not take damage. 

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...