Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If a model with Gunslinger makes a ranged attack while in the bubble of Rule with Respect, would the gunslinger unit get an additional black die to one of the attack pools, or one additional black die to each attack pool?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


As stated on the Rule with Respect command card, a unit may add one black die to one of  its attack pools.

If a unit forms more than one attack pool (during the Declare Additional Defenders step and by virtue of having multiple minis & weapons in its unit, or by using keywords including but not limited to GunslingerBeam, and Arsenal) it will add a black die to only one of these multiple attack pools.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...