Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, NewPalpatine said:

If I’m engaged with Mandalorian Super Commandos and I wound them with my first action, if I advance (or dash) away from them with my second action and end outside of range two from them, does No Mercy still trigger?

Yes. Innate abilities have no cost and are always in effect. The limits on their use are described in their rules text. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...