Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

In the Wookiee Defender Battleforce there's a rule stating "The first time a miniature in each Wookiee Trooper unit is defeated each round, that unit may make a speed-1 move."

If a Wookiee Trooper unit has the Charge keyword, would it be triggered by said speed-1 move since the unit is making a move? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


No. The Charge keyword requires the unit make a move action. The standard move granted by the Wookiee Defenders Battle Force special rule is not a move action, and will therefore not allow abilities such as Charge to be performed after such a move.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth changed the title to Wookiee Defenders Battleforce Speed 1 rule
  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...