Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

13 minutes ago, Malivenator said:

If a unit starts their activation in the wounded state, does Not so Fast happen before or after the activated unit becomes injured.

Resolving the Wounded token is step 2A of the activation. 

Tactic abilities are step 2C. 

This is on page 39 of the core rulebook. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...