Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


57 minutes ago, TXBigfoot said:

Is whistling birds an attack action or can din attack and use whistling birds?

The text of the Whistling Birds command card provides a unique action, as communicated by the action arrow preceding the text. It is not an attack action or it would be referred to as such.

Because it is not an attack action, Din Djarin may indeed perform an attack action during the same turn in which he uses the Whistling Birds card action.

59 minutes ago, TXBigfoot said:

can you use his aim tokens on whistling birds?

No, as it is not an attack (and therefore does not have a Reroll Attack Dice step in which to spend them).

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...