Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can you place a card in reserve if you already have a card in reserve

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, Guy said:

If i already placed a card in reserve,

and now i want to place a 2nd card from the order into my reserve? can you have 2 cards in the reserve?

This is covered on page 22 of the rulebook. A player may have 1 card in the Reserve at a time. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...