Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Yes, A player may measure range to any number of ships. Then a player may choose a ship from among the valid options or choose no ship at all. If no ship is chosen then the costs are not paid and the ability is removed from the queue without resolving.

Slightly more detail can be found in the "How are abilities that "may choose a ship" (e.g. K-2SO or Darth Vader) resolved when they are reached in the ability queue?" entry of the RRG on page 37.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...