Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

My weapon is pierce 2 for this example.

I roll 4 hits. 

The target unit has impervious but another unit guardians 2 hits away and successfully rolls two blocks.

I chose to use both piece on these dice.

Now we return to the defender who has two hits still to avoid. Do they get extra dice for impervious despite the pierce being used up? 

Thanks for all your previous replies

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...