Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

16 hours ago, mythslegend said:

So normally you can't use an ability twice in a round. Given that Kalani, and Kraken both have Tactical Network can they both use it once during their activation? 

There are no rounds in Star Wars: Shatterpoint. These abilities can be used once per turn during the Unit’s activation. 

They will each be able to use Tactical Network during the turn they activate. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...