Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Damage from conditions applied within the expertise tree

Recommended Posts

Hi there the rulebook update says:

If this damage (Q) would
be suffered while resolving effects from an attacker's chosen
Combat Tree Options, it is instead added to the attack's Damage
Pool. Below is a list of all the conditions and their effects on Units:

What about conditions applied from the expertise tree - where the unit already has the condition?

Eg Storm troopers and pinned?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Conditions from an Expertise chart would be added in 10a or 10b of the attack timing chart (Feb 2024 version).

If this involves applying a condition that a unit already has, it will instead become a damage and be applied immediately at that point.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...