Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

If my Obi wan OOH is attacked by Anakin and if I have enough force can I cancel the first attack then cancel I am going to end this, because they are 2 triggering events?

Posted
5 hours ago, DaProfezzur said:

If my Obi wan OOH is attacked by Anakin and if I have enough force can I cancel the first attack then cancel I am going to end this, because they are 2 triggering events?

Reactive abilities cannot be used more than once per turn. This is on page 11 of the main rulebook. 

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...