Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Does the large Statue of Bast count towards the Eyes of the Gods and On the Prowl rules of the one-shot

Set up mentions the Small Panther Statues, but the special rules only refer to Panther Status, so If a large is on the map anyway, would it count to the benefits and moving/placing rules?

We played it today as not counting, but thought a clarification would help the community

Edited by Fenaughty
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

The card's special rules reference the placed small panther statues - however you should feel free to utilize One-Shot cards in any way you see fit. Counting the large panther statue should not cause any problems with how the rules are written.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...