mythslegend Posted March 22, 2024 Posted March 22, 2024 If I pull the shatterpoint, and spend the force to pull another card, and shuffle the shatterpoint back into my deck, can I reserve the card I drew after the shatterpoint?
Thoras Posted April 7, 2024 Posted April 7, 2024 No. The last sentence of the second paragraph under Reserving an order card states that the newly revealed unit must activate and cannot be placed in reserve.
mythslegend Posted April 11, 2024 Author Posted April 11, 2024 Gotcha. If we go the other direction with it a unit card, reserve it, and than pull the shatterpoint card. Can I shuffle the shatterpoint card, and pull another card? Or does that fall under the same rule
Thoras Posted April 11, 2024 Posted April 11, 2024 1 hour ago, mythslegend said: Gotcha. If we go the other direction with it a unit card, reserve it, and than pull the shatterpoint card. Can I shuffle the shatterpoint card, and pull another card? You can do that, yes.
Recommended Posts