Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Can Moff Gideon Target himself with Smug Determination to Dash twice?

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

I ask this as with Smug Determination one targets "an allied Galactic Empire character within range 4", making Gideon a valid character to choose. If one were to, would Gideon Dash first from "Each character in this Unit... may Dash", and then dash a second time from "...and the chosen character may Dash", or would he dash once as both dashes happen at the same time?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...