Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does XX-23 S-Thread Tracers (Focus/Calculate) trigger Weapons Systems Officer?


Recommended Posts

If a ship attacks with XX-23 S-Thread Tracers, using a focus or calculate instead of a lock, and misses, does Weapons Systems Officer allow that ship to acquire a lock on the defender?

 

Weapon Systems Officer: After you perform a special attack with the (lock) requirement, you may acquire a lock on the defender.

XX-23 S-Thread Tracers: Attack: [Focus, Calculate, or Lock]Spend 1 (charge). If this attack hits, each friendly ship at range 1-3 of the defender may acquire a lock on the defender. Then cancel all dice results.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...