Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi AMG folx,  I would love to be able to play qi'ra crew, but I would need some official clarification on the subject that as not been covered in the FAQ.  Can you shoot from an asteroid you have locked when you are carrying Qi'ra crew?

 

Thank for your time,

 

Ulrick Therrien

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...