Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Drop a device, then decloak?


Recommended Posts

The rules say you cannot decloak and then drop a device.  It's a bit less clear on whether you could drop a device and then decloak, and I wanted to make sure that is indeed allowed.  (This is another question that came up on the wiki and I want to make sure I'm telling people the right answer)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...