Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

When Deathfire dies, can he launch a device?


Recommended Posts

My apologies - When putting together my initial answer I got going down the wrong rabbit hole. Taking into account the information provided in the prior FAQ and internal review, the answer to your question has been amended.

No, after being destroyed, Deathfire cannot launch a device that could not normally be launched.  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...