Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Staggered and arch nemesis


Recommended Posts

What happens when carnage activates while having staggered and is within range 3 of an enemy non-dazed Eddie Brock. 
 

arch nemesis ends with “…if possible”. 
staggered does not. So I assume staggered takes precedence.
What happens with carnage’s second action? I’m assuming since it’s his second, he is free to not have to attack Eddie.  
 

thanks 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

In this scenario the Stagger special condition is ignored and the first action is the attack on Venom. The second action can then be used normally—shaking Stagger is not required.

If the second action is not used to shake it, Stagger remains on Carnage until his next activation when his first action will have to be used to shake it if he is no longer in range of Venom to trigger Arch Nemesis. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...