Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Intel officer an evade


Recommended Posts

With the new rule for evade, how does it interact with Intel officer? If I Intel officer an evade and they use it to cancel a die,does Intel force them to discard and not get the new evade rule of canceling another die or do they still get to cancel another die no matter because of the rule? Have some confusion on this and want to make sure I get the ruling correct.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...