Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Ebony maw has an attack, herald of doom, which states the target character does not gain power from damage dealt by this attack.  
there is also a wild trigger attached for a throw. 
does the throw also not grant power for damage dealt since it is part of the attack that doesn’t grant power, or is treated as a separate attack?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...