Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Interdictor (title), Electronic Countermeasures


Recommended Posts

Hello!

I have a question regarding the token costs to ready Electronic Countermeasures when it is equipped by Minister Tua on a Interdictor with the Interdictor title.

Does the effect of the title negate the costs, so I can ready Electronic Countermeasures without paying the token normally required to ready the card?

Best regards,

Quantum

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello!

The Interdictor title is able to ready cards with a "Ready Cost" without the ship having to spend the required token to "Ready" that card. 
This is because the "Ready Cost" is only applied if the card is readied "During the Status Phase", unless otherwise specified by that card.

Review the "Readied", "Ready Cost" topics in the Rules Reference Guide for additional details.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...