Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Final Salvo Clarification


Recommended Posts

The final salvo rule states that "each player adds together the highest printed, unmodified primary weapon value of each of their remaining ships". Since Moldy Crow upgrade card says "Gain a [Front Arc] primary weapon with a value of '3'.", is it considered a printed value or is it not?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

No, the "highest printed unmodified primary weapon value" for a HWK-290 is 2.  Attacks granted by upgrades (Moldy Crow, in this case) are not considered when calculating Final Salvo value.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...