Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Plasma and Hate


Recommended Posts

From the Rules Reference:

"Q: If an effect says that a ship "loses a shield" (or "loses shields"), has that ship suffered damage?

A: No. While suffering damage does cause a ship to lose shields (if applicable), if an effect causes a ship to lose one or more shields directly, it has not suffered damage."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...