Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When i launch a Buzz Droid > if the template goes though my enemy, but the final position does not overlap, do the buzz droids attach or not?

When my opponent's template goes through the buzz droids but the final positions does not overlap the device, do the buzz droids attach?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Buzz Droid Swarms:
After an enemy ship overlaps or moves through a buzz droid swarm, the swarm’s controlling player relocates it by aligning the tab to that ship’s front or rear guides

When launched, the Buzz Droid Swarm would not attach itself to an enemy ship unless the final position overlapped, but if an enemy ship's template were to move through the Buzz Droid Swarm during it's activation then the Buzz Droid Swarm would relocate using the normal rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...