Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Darth Vader X1 Pattern Analyzer 2.5


Recommended Posts

Wondering since the new rules have just come out, with Darth Vader getting a tech slot, will Pattern Analyzer allow him to still use his ship ability after performing a red maneuver?  Pattern says one actions but does not say only one action to exclude Vader's ability to have another action.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 8 months later...

Yes, Pattern Analyzer is allowing you to perform an action - abilities that trigger off performing an action can then enter the ability queue and be resolved. 

Compare this to Advanced Sensors: 

After you reveal your dial, you may perform 1 action.

If you do, you cannot perform another action during your activation.

In this case, the card is specifically telling you that after you perform the action allowed by Advanced Sensors, you cannot perform any more actions during that ship's activation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...