Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Gar Saxon (Crew) wording?


Recommended Posts

Gar Saxon imperial crew card has a new wording, that I would ask clarification for.

"While a friendly unit at range 1-3 with an initiative of 4 or lower performs an attack against a defender you have locked, the attacker may change 1 Focus result to a Hit result."

What is considered a unit? Similar cards usually call out "a friendly ship" for such effects. Like Moff Or Fenn Rau in the same pack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...