Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Vision's Enhanced Density and Cosmic Invasion! Black Order Descends on Earth's push


Recommended Posts

If, during the power phase, Vision chose Enhanced Density, is within 1 of a Vault and roll a wild/crit.

Will he still get the 2 powers even if doesn't get push?

Rule book reference for the timing between enhanced density and the Vault roll : "The Power Phase happens at the start of a round. At the beginning of the Power Phase, all characters gain 1 Power (g). Then players resolve any player effects that occur during the Power Phase, then resolve all non-player effects that occur during the Power Phase"

Thank you

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...