Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Kraven spends 6 power on two Expert Trackers, can he put them both on the same enemy character? And if so, will it give +2 dice for all allied characters that target that character?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You could use the superpower twice and both times choose the same character.

You will only get one additional die when attacking that character though because each character or object can only be effected by the same named effect once.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...