Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Modifying Dice / Counts As


Recommended Posts

14 minutes ago, Ironbudha said:

Does modifying the dice include adding/subtracting dice from a power/ability or from the critical hit?

Can you give some examples?

Take a look at Appendix A in the rulebook. It covers attack timing. Modification and rerolls occur at step 9. Critical dice are added at step 8. Adding and subtracting dice happens at steps 4 and 5. 

Venom only affects step 9 effects. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...